Linda Freese

Linda directs online and will be filling in as needed. Her email is lcfreese@yahoo.com and her phone is (504) 432-1304‬.

 

Sherrie Goodman

 Sherrie directs online and  is our fill-in Game Director. Her email is mamamiag@me.com and her phone is (504)329-7411.

Sue Himel

Sue teaches intermediate workshops and directs our Wed. 0-750 game and Thurs.Open game., as well as online games  Her email is jim.sueh@cox.net and her phone # is (402) 214-8167‬.

 

 

 

Kathy Logue

  Kathy Logue is the Director for Tues. 299er & Open games, the Friday 499er & Open games, as well as online game director.  Her email is mimilogue@gmail.com and her phone is (954) 882-6038‬.

Kathy Plauche

Kathy directs the Monday 199er Game as well as teaches and directs the Thursday Morning beginners class.  Her email is kkbridge24@gmail.com and cell phone is 504-220-4815.

 

Lil Range

Lil is our "Swiss Ms." with the biggest smile.  She directs our Sunday Swiss and makes everyone feel so welcome!  Her email is lrange@uhcno.edu and her phone is (504)330-1158

 

 

Jennie Sauviac

Jennie is in charge of  DIrector.s  She also is an ACBL Assistant Tournament Director. Her email is sauviac28@gmail.com and her phone is ‭(504) 250-0045‬.

Wayne Weisler

Wayne teaches and directs the Open game on  Monday., The Friday Open and 499er Games and the Monthly Saturday Swiss game.  Wayne's email is wdweisler@yahoo.com and his phone is ‭(504) 417-6369‬.

 

Sam Whitten

Sam is our Online Director from Memphis. We are lucky to have him! His email is swhitten1@gmail.com. His phone is (662) 671-4673.   

                                                                                           

Pat Williams

Pat is our online Director from Vanderbilt in Nashville. He also serves on the District 10 Board. We are lucky to have his expertise.  His email is  stopgaap@yahoo.com and his phone is (615)423-6472.

 

Bud Hullins

Bud is our online director from Huntsville. His email is Hsvbud@gmail.com, and his phone is (256)426-0779.

Add content