Board of Directors

  • Keenan Romig


    Past President and chaired many tournaments, produced the Directory several times, was Manager of club Directors

    • ‭(504) 905-5215‬
  • Vicki Willis

    Vice President

    Vicki has been a member of the LBA for almost 50 years. She has served on the BOD on and off for 13 years as recording secretary.
    She is currently the D10 delegate where she has served as VP for 2 years and President for 4 years.
    Vicki has co-chaired 2 sectional tournaments at the club. She served on the by-law review committee and is the ‘standby person” for board making.

  • Kathy Logue

    Recording Secretary

    Director for online and LBA games

  • Sherrie Goodman

    Membership Secretary, Club Manager

    Membership Secretary, Director, Virtual Club Poolmaster, Tournament Chair for several tournaments, Electronics coordinator, Club Manager

  • Sid LeBlanc


    Sid is a past President and current Treasurer of the Board.

  • Larry Federico

    Past President

    President for a second term, NABC Chair for a 2ND NABC, Sectional tournament Chair

  • Quin Bates

    Board Member

  • Jennifer Holmes

    Board Member, Back to the Club Chair, Publicity Chair,

    Board Member, Flower Arrangements

  • Newt Jackson

    Board Member, Assistant Treasurer

  • Mike Russell

    Board Member

    Founding BOD member of Learning Before Lunch: a monthly, open to the public, lecture series on topics of general interest, Third term on BOD of the University of New Orleans Foundation

  • Wayne Weisler

    Board Member, Maintenence

    Wayne has been a long time Director and teacher at LBA

Add content